Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

PEERAGE Margie


$64.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
11 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Love these shoes!! Review by Verified Purchaser barbie
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I love love love these shoes. I get tons of compliments while wearing them. They are super comfy and fit my wide feet perfectly.
They are my favorite. I wear them all day and never have a problem with sore feet. I have them in red also!!! (Posted on November 19, 2020)
Very comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser Michelle
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Shoes are very comfortable, nice heels. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Love Review by Verified Purchaser Dana
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I love these shoes. I have a very hard time finding shoes because my feet are very wide, I put these on and was able to wear them all day comfortably. (Posted on July 25, 2018)
comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These were bought as a gift. I have been told they are the most comfortable heels. (Posted on July 2, 2018)
Its a miracle! Review by Verified Purchaser Ela
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I have wide feet, bunions, a hammertoe, plantar fasciitis, and metatarsalgia. I pretty much gave up hope that I'd ever be able to wear high heeled shoes ever again. That being said, I have found the MIRACLE shoe! I wore these beautiful sandals to a party for 6 hours, 3 of which I spent dancing and never removed my shoes! Words can't describe how happy I am and how pretty I felt. I'm definitely buying more colors! (Posted on July 2, 2018)
Love Review by Canadian Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Love the shoes. Totally met my expectations (Posted on June 29, 2018)
Perfect T-strap Sandals Review by HeelLover
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I am a male who enjoys wearing heels., but have trouble finding them in Extra Wide. I have been looking for some t-strap sandals for awhile, and was really happy to find these. Cool looking and comfortable. (Posted on January 15, 2018)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely Yes

Great shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
They are great!!! wore them all night and my feet felt wonderful! (Posted on November 15, 2017)
5 Stars Review by Margie Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
SUPER NICE SHOE WITH A GREAT FIT! (Posted on November 15, 2017)
Wonderful! Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
They are great love them. (Posted on July 3, 2017)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 52166656, emalloc: 49978000
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem