Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

PEERAGE Linda


$64.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
12 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Customer Service
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Tracy
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Love my shoes (Posted on March 19, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Jussett
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I love the look and comfort only sorry its not an in lower. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
A shoe that fits! Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Finally a shoe that fits and is beautiful. I can finally wear heels again. (Posted on July 25, 2018)
Elegant Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser Linda
Quality
Value
Customer Service
They are so elegant and look beautiful on my feet. (Posted on May 9, 2018)
Fit great Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
First pair of heels in 20 years, fits wonderfully, soft and supple, and beautiful deep red color. (Posted on May 9, 2018)
Comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Very happy with my purchase, shoes are comfortable and stylish (Posted on May 9, 2018)
Great shoes Review by Rhoda
Quality
Value
Customer Service
After 1 paid return and 1 free return when I signed up as a member I got the perfect shoe. It was my old size before I started wearing larger to accommodate my bunions fit perfectly. Great shoes wore out for anniversary and felt very stylish. (Posted on December 17, 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely Yes

Very Stylish Review by Golden RJ Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I bought the brown pair, loved the color and fit. Because of the wide width, I can buy a whole shoe size smaller. It is also comfortable, I can wear them for 12 hours. (Posted on November 15, 2017)
Very comfortable all night Review by Donna Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Very comfortable all night at a wedding. I haven't been able to keep my shoes on all night for ever. I am 60 with a wide foot and found these comfy and fashionable! (Posted on November 15, 2017)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Perfect all day "go to" sling back (Posted on June 21, 2017)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 51904512, emalloc: 50029688
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem