Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

PEERAGE Casey


Regular Price: $79.95

Special Price $68.00

Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
15 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
93%
( 14 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 15 )
Customer Service
5 star :
100%
( 15 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Sheri
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I love these shoes. Very comfortable. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Well made Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Quality
Value
Customer Service
They are well made and quality material. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Its wide enough for my feet and being a mule ... Review by Verified Purchaser Sharon
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Its wide enough for my feet and being a mule my size A heel is not slipping is not having a heel to rub up and on. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Ruth
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Liked the shoe but it ran to large. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Love the shoes. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
comfortable Review by Canadian Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
It’s nice to find a pleasant looking comfortable shoe in a wide width! (Posted on January 2, 2019)
Pleasantly Surprised Review by Verified Purchaser Cathy
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These shoes are well made, comfortable, and pretty darn cute! I have extra wide feet and they fit great. Will definitely explore more of this brand. They fit true to size for me - 9WW (Posted on November 20, 2018)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Chintana
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I love these. I would purchase again & recommend. These are comfy & lightweight. They are perfect for work! (Posted on November 20, 2018)
Perfect Shoes! Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
To me, this is the perfect shoe! Leather, well made, stylish, comfortable and easy to slip into when you're running late! The fact that I found them in extra wide, at such a great price....fantastic! (Posted on July 17, 2018)
Great shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These shoes are very comfortable. I needed a shoe for work for I stand all day. The extra width is a plus. I’m so glad I found a shoe that feels good on my feet. Leather is nice and heel is low. But keeps your foot at a nice angle (Posted on July 17, 2018)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 49807360, emalloc: 48187816
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem