Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

PEERAGE Casey


Regular Price: $79.95

Special Price $68.00

Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
10 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Customer Service
5 star :
100%
( 10 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
comfortable Review by Canadian Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
It’s nice to find a pleasant looking comfortable shoe in a wide width! (Posted on January 2, 2019)
Pleasantly Surprised Review by Verified Purchaser Cathy
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These shoes are well made, comfortable, and pretty darn cute! I have extra wide feet and they fit great. Will definitely explore more of this brand. They fit true to size for me - 9WW (Posted on November 20, 2018)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Chintana
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I love these. I would purchase again & recommend. These are comfy & lightweight. They are perfect for work! (Posted on November 20, 2018)
Perfect Shoes! Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
To me, this is the perfect shoe! Leather, well made, stylish, comfortable and easy to slip into when you're running late! The fact that I found them in extra wide, at such a great price....fantastic! (Posted on July 17, 2018)
Great shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These shoes are very comfortable. I needed a shoe for work for I stand all day. The extra width is a plus. I’m so glad I found a shoe that feels good on my feet. Leather is nice and heel is low. But keeps your foot at a nice angle (Posted on July 17, 2018)
comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Very comfortable shoes and they look good. (Posted on July 17, 2018)
Loved the shoes. Review by Ruth
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Nice quality not wide enough for my foot. (Posted on February 14, 2018)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely Yes

Most comfortable shoe... Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I absolutely love it. its the most comfortable shoes I ever had in many years I have one in black and one in brown, also bought one for my sister. (Posted on November 29, 2017)
Comfort for short wide feet Review by anbgirl
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Happy feet! (Posted on June 30, 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely Yes

Not for narrow feet! Review by James K. Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Generous in length & width. Not for a narrow foot person. Ok for medium & slightly wide. (Posted on June 28, 2017)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.