Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

PEERAGE Belle


$69.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
12 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Customer Service
5 star :
83%
( 10 )
4 star :
17%
( 2 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Comfort Review by Verified Purchaser M.H.
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have been looking for a lower heel shoe and when it came in white, I was very happy. Because I have been looking a while for a white lower heel shoe.
They are true to fit and very comfortable. (Posted on November 19, 2020)
Would buy these shoes again Review by Verified Purchaser Rosa
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice shoes (Posted on November 19, 2020)
Comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser Isalina
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Besides they are wide, they are comfortable.

(Posted on March 23, 2020)
Would buy these shoes again Review by Verified Purchaser Rosa
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Nice shoes (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Gorgeous Looking Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser Vanessa
Customer Service
Quality
Value
It looks better in the picture. It seemed a little small at the toe, I guess, it's because it's very narrow at the toe box. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
It was amazing and comfortable to wear all day Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I gave this shoe a 4 star only because of the fit. Once I returned the shoe and purchased correct size, it was amazing and comfortable to wear all day. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Olga
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Exactly how I expected! (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Beautiful Shoe Review by Canadian Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Quality
Value
So nice to find a decent quality dress shoe in size 6 EXTRA WIDE width! (Posted on July 25, 2018)
Great shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These pumps are great!! Very nice quality and comfortable enough to wear all day! Will buy this brand again. Shipping was prompt, arrived on time. (Posted on July 17, 2018)
Great service and product! Review by Verified Canada Purchaser
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shoes were beautiful but unfortunately too big . The return process was seamless and easy. I will definitely shop here again . Recommend it. (Posted on April 19, 2018)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 52690944, emalloc: 50304992
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem