Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

PEERAGE Belle


$69.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
10 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Would buy these shoes again Review by Verified Purchaser Rosa
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Nice shoes (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Gorgeous Looking Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser Vanessa
Quality
Value
Customer Service
It looks better in the picture. It seemed a little small at the toe, I guess, it's because it's very narrow at the toe box. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
It was amazing and comfortable to wear all day Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I gave this shoe a 4 star only because of the fit. Once I returned the shoe and purchased correct size, it was amazing and comfortable to wear all day. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Olga
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Exactly how I expected! (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Savitrie
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Love the wide with. (Posted on February 7, 2020)
Beautiful Shoe Review by Canadian Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
So nice to find a decent quality dress shoe in size 6 EXTRA WIDE width! (Posted on July 25, 2018)
Great shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These pumps are great!! Very nice quality and comfortable enough to wear all day! Will buy this brand again. Shipping was prompt, arrived on time. (Posted on July 17, 2018)
Great service and product! Review by Verified Canada Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Shoes were beautiful but unfortunately too big . The return process was seamless and easy. I will definitely shop here again . Recommend it. (Posted on April 19, 2018)
Love the fit Review by Verified Purchaser Savitrie
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Love the wide width! (Posted on March 26, 2018)
FINALLY! A TRUE WIDE WIDTH Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
A true wide width! The holy grail! These shoes are true to size and also quite pretty!. My feet are very wide, I have bought and returned at least 20 pairs of WW shoes before this one! There is no puffing at the top of my foot and no expanders needed. I felt like dancing! Going back for MORE!! (Posted on July 3, 2017)
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 49283072, emalloc: 48023200
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem