Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

FUZZY Anita


Regular Price: $69.95

Special Price $39.00

Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
11 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Lynda
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Very nice silver shoes. Well made. (Posted on March 23, 2020)
They're really cute Review by Verified Purchaser Mary
Quality
Value
Customer Service
They're really cute. I went up a half since but don't believe it was necessary. I ordered a 7 1/2 wide. They're wider than a regular but not quite as wide as I hoped. Hopefully when I've worn them a few more times that'll improve. Right now they're very stiff...but adorable!!
(Posted on March 20, 2020)
My favorite looking shiny shoes ! Review by Verified Purchaser LCS
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I put my own orthotics which fit well into these and wear them a lot. I bought a second pair ! (Posted on March 5, 2020)
Fit according to posted size—6W Review by Verified Purchaser Robin
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Shoe was as it looked online, very snazzy. It fit well according to size & comfortable to walk in. I would highly recommend this sneaker to others that wear sneakers all the time! (Posted on March 5, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Janice
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Fun to wear. (Posted on March 5, 2020)
Comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser Robin
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Great looking and very comfortable! Loved them & so did everyone else!! (Posted on September 24, 2018)
Great shoe for wide feet Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
From the moment I put these shoes on my feet, they have felt comfortable. I wore them all day with very little discomfort at the end of a 12 hours on my feet day. Great product for the price. (Posted on July 17, 2018)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I recently had to start wearing a brace on my left foot and wanted a shoe that had some pizzazz and this shoe had it. I LOVED IT! It was well made and looked like a very expensive shoe. Unfortunately, I had to return it as I couldn't fit my brace into it. (Posted on June 26, 2018)
Perfect! Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These are absolutely perfect fit and comfortable. Easy to clean . Arrived on time (Posted on March 26, 2018)
Like them but too small in my normal size Review by Amo Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I actually really like the silver shoe. Sort of shiney & crinkly at the same time. I wear an odd size 10.5W. It's verry difficult to find so I usually end up getting an 11 and dealing with a little too much length.

These fit more like a 9.5 or maybe 10. The width was fine but they were just too short and hurt my toes.
(Posted on May 25, 2017)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 50855936, emalloc: 49141848
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem