Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

FLORAL Staci


$59.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
14 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
86%
( 12 )
4 star :
14%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pretty Review by Verified Purchaser Lucky
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Pretty (Posted on January 31, 2020)
very comfortable! Review by Verified Purchaser Annie
Customer Service
Quality
Value
wore them for first time on bare feet. sooooo comfortable. Danced all night (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Perfect Review by Verified Purchaser Lmagu44
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Finally a shoe that fits. What a struggle to find a dress shoe that fits my feet. These are perfect fit. A lot on the glitter however, they’re comfortable for a long day at a wedding. (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Gorgeous and glittery Review by Verified Purchaser KizmaticKiz
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These weren't as wide as I expected, but not too narrow either. They look gorgeous, and I absolutely love them! (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Four Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Diana
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Fits good (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser A from Canada
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I love these shoes! They fit like a glove and are very comfortable. I plan on wearing them to my daughter's wedding (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Shoes to dance in! Review by Verified Purchaser Stacy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great shoes for my upcoming cruise. Look great with my evening dresses. (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Love Review by Verified Purchaser Carla
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Shoes are perfect! (Posted on June 29, 2018)
Love Love LOVE Review by Verified Purchaser Elizabeth
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Love Love Love these shoes! (Posted on June 29, 2018)
comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser Ursula
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Very nice shoes and comfortable to walk for a long time. (Posted on June 29, 2018)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 52690944, emalloc: 50334456
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem