Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

FLORAL Sarah


$74.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
11 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
91%
( 10 )
4 star :
9%
( 1 )
Total : 11 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Four Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Deb
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Beautiful shoe, I just found a different pair. I did order a half size large (Posted on January 30, 2020)
Bling Bling Review by Verified Purchaser Rehenia
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Shoes are stunning! Really wide so be careful. Plenty compliments though. (Posted on January 30, 2020)
Durable Review by Verified Purchaser Anne
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Love the shoe. (Posted on January 30, 2020)
Great shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Great shoe. I order seven (7) pairs for fancy shoes for a wedding I have in September, this one by far was the best. I wear a 8.5 and ordered a 9, fit great. (Posted on July 25, 2018)
Over the moon Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I am over the moon with my shoes. I never thought I could find the perfect/comfortable/beautiful shoes to with my mother of the groom dress. I wear a 10 wide. Well Fazpaz did not let me down. I found a low heel silver colored shoe with jewels on it. Only downfall is a few of the stones were missing. (Posted on June 26, 2018)
Fit great Review by Verified Canada Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
good product! (Posted on April 19, 2018)
Good Review by Verified Canada Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Good good good. (Posted on April 19, 2018)
Love Love LOVE Review by Verified Purchaser Jill
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I love love these shoes. They fit perfect and are very comfortable. My son is getting married and I did so much research for the right shoe to go with my dress. Who would ever think I would find the perfect shoes!! I wear a wide shoe and these fit true to size. They are elegant and beautiful. So happy with shoes and grateful for this site! (Posted on March 26, 2018)
Far better than expected! Review by Jamdan Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I've been in search of formal dress shoes in a classic style that can be worn for years to come. I took a risk buying before trying them on as proper fit can be a challenge for many. I wear a 7.5 Wide and will often buy 8M because it's not always easy to find shoes in a wide width. The fit is perfect and I can wear them for several hours at a time. The quality of this particular shoe far exceeded my expectation. The glitter toe and heel does not rub off as I thought it might and the cross strap is very secure. I will definitely purchase this brand again. (Posted on June 27, 2017)
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Love Them Review by R. R. Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I didn't realize at the time that these were extra wide shoes, and I do not have an extra large shoe size, but they still fit. They are beautiful! (Posted on June 27, 2017)
(0 of 1 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 50331648, emalloc: 48728128
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem