Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

FLORAL Robin


$49.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
8 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
88%
( 7 )
4 star :
13%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
100%
( 8 )
Total : 8 Reviews
Sort by:

8 Item(s)

per page
Perfect Shoes! Review by Verified Purchaser Karen
Quality
Value
Customer Service
They are perfect, they match my dress exactly, also very nice to walk in! (Posted on July 30, 2018)
Very Pleased Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Bought these for my sons wedding and am very happy with this selection. They are soft and accommodate my large bunions that are pesky. Can't wait to wear them! (Posted on July 30, 2018)
Beautiful Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I love to wear a lot of gold and silver colors and these shoes add the glitter that I like. I wear glitter in my office. (Posted on July 30, 2018)
Super Comfortable! Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
There are few slip-on kind of shoes that feel comfy on my wide feet and this is certainly one of them. Bought this for a friend's wedding as I was one of the bridesmaids. I wore it all day....the shoes were comfy and my feet didn't hurt at all. (Posted on July 30, 2018)
Great Site! Review by Jeffrey M. Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
FazPaz is all about smooth transactions, would happily purchase more shoes from this site. My wife was very pleased. (Posted on July 19, 2017)
Great Shoes Review by Joyce Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Perfect with my gown. I was pleased how comfortable these shoes were. (Posted on June 26, 2017)
Comfortable low heeled shoes. Review by L J Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I have a difficult time finding shoes that fit well. These shoes were good The upper material is quite flexible which is important to me.
They are nice looking. They have a low wide heel which was also important. (Posted on June 26, 2017)
Comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Very nice comfortable fit. Love having a low heal in such a nice shoe. (Posted on June 26, 2017)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 50593792, emalloc: 48271400
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem