Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

FLORAL Priya


$74.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
15 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
93%
( 14 )
3 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
93%
( 14 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
100%
( 15 )
Total : 15 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Beautiful Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Wore them to a wedding they were comfortable and beautiful! I enjoyed all the compliments! (Posted on July 16, 2018)
Saved the day Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Great pair of shoes that are definitely wide enough for my swollen feet. They saved the day since I could wear them to the wedding. (Posted on July 6, 2018)
Love Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I love these shoes I love how they fit they are perfect match for me because I don't like real tall heels- these are perfect! (Posted on July 6, 2018)
Beautiful Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Beautiful ! I wore them for my daughter’s wedding and received many compliments . Comfortable as well. (Posted on July 6, 2018)
Five Stars Review by Verified Canada Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Absolutely love the shoes.. They were more sparkly than expected, but I love sparkle! (Posted on April 19, 2018)
Nice shoes Review by Verified Canada Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
shoes were much nicer than in the picture...very suitable for dressy occasion (Posted on April 19, 2018)
Perfect Shoes! Review by Canadian Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Shoes were even nicer than in the picture...very suitable for dressy occasion! (Posted on February 12, 2018)
Look and feel great Review by Kathleen Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I had the stipe cut and know fit great and the shoes look great better than the picture you want go wrong! (Posted on October 27, 2017)
Beautiful wide width short heel Review by Pat Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Beautiful shoes....looking forward to wearing them. (Posted on October 27, 2017)
Completely Satisfied Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Purchased for my 80 year old mother to wear to a wedding. She kept them on all evening and reported how comfortable they were. She has knee and foot issues and was completely satisfied with the fit! (Posted on October 27, 2017)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.