Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

FLORAL Natalie


$54.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
10 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
70%
( 7 )
4 star :
30%
( 3 )
Value
5 star :
80%
( 8 )
4 star :
20%
( 2 )
Customer Service
5 star :
90%
( 9 )
4 star :
10%
( 1 )
Total : 10 Reviews
Sort by:

10 Item(s)

per page
Great shoe Review by Verified Purchaser Marianne Calabrese
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great shoes. Comfortable.
Great deal! (Posted on November 11, 2020)
Fashionable Review by Verified Purchaser Funmi
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Great! (Posted on March 20, 2020)
beautiful shoes Review by Verified Purchaser Caroline
Customer Service
Quality
Value
They are still narrower than I expected being that they are an E width. I will still wear them. (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Very versatile shoes Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I have purchase two pair of these shoes and they wear will with pants and suits. (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Great shoe for wide feet Review by Verified Purchaser Karen
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loved these shoes. Loved how they fit my wide (bunion) foot. Inside has a shiny surface, this did not affect much. (Posted on April 10, 2018)
Floral Natalie Review by Tanya
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautiful dressy shoe, good for any special occasion. Looks and fits good! (Posted on April 3, 2018)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely Yes

Great shoe for wide feet Review by Karen Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Loved these shoes. Loved how they fit my wide (bunion) foot. Inside has a shiny surface, this did not affect much. (Posted on November 15, 2017)
Really pretty shoe that fit ok until you got to the ... Review by T Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Really pretty shoe that fit ok until you got to the toe box and then it got too narrow for my toes compared to the rest of the shoe's width and length. (Posted on June 28, 2017)
Dressy shoe Review by A.L. Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I usually order an 8W in shoes but ordered these in 8.5 E. Because it is an adjustable slingback, I was able to make the shoe work okay for me. They are very nice and comfortable. (Posted on June 28, 2017)
Most comfortable dress shoes I've ever bought. Review by Verified Purchaser
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These are the most comfortable dressy shoes I have ever bought. I can't remember the last wedding I went to and danced all night without wanting to take my shoes off. I bought them to wear with a navy dress and the flower on the front actually could pass for dark navy (although it's probably black) matched perfectly. (Posted on June 28, 2017)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 53739520, emalloc: 50737024
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem