Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

FLORAL Jenna


$59.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
14 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Customer Service
5 star :
100%
( 14 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Pretty!! Review by Verified Purchaser Kathy
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Just as advertised, pretty and wide too. (Posted on March 20, 2020)
Fast shipping Review by Verified Purchaser Elizabeth
Quality
Value
Customer Service
This Seller is GREAT to deal with. FAST SERVICE ! (Posted on March 20, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Tracey
Quality
Value
Customer Service
True to size.. cute shoe!! (Posted on March 19, 2020)
Pretty Dress Shoes Review by Verified Purchaser KJ
Quality
Value
Customer Service
If you have wide feet and don't want 4" heels, these are the shoes for you. Very pretty and dressy, yet you can walk comfortably in them. (Posted on March 12, 2020)
Yes, yes, yes!! Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Beautiful sandals that are wide enough with a smaller heel.
I have searched the internet for something pretty and wide with a low heel.
These are just that. And comfortable too! Can't wait to wear them to my daughter's wedding. (Posted on March 6, 2020)
Comfortable and look great Review by Verified Purchaser Kim
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Love the shoes. Very comfortable and was able to wear several hours. i normally wear a size 8 1/2. i ordered and 8 and the had plenty of room . Shoes look great. very satisfied. (Posted on March 6, 2020)
They looked great, fit and were sooooo comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser Kindle Customer
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Needed something to wear for a wedding that would go with my blue dress. They looked great, fit and were sooooo comfortable. (Posted on March 6, 2020)
These are definitely as advertised: Extra Wide =) Review by Verified Purchaser Jenna
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I absolutely love these shoes. I have one wide foot and one narrow foot and despise shoe shopping. Unfortunately, I can't go barefoot on my wedding day. These Champagne Jenna shoes are gorgeous, comfortable and just perfect. They make my feet look and feel beautiful and it almost seems as if they were made just for me, as my name is also Jenna!
Not to mention, I am a tall woman, 5'10, so I didn't want a huge heel, just enough to keep my dress from dragging too much. The heel size is perfect. Everything about these are perfect.
Thank you!
(Posted on March 6, 2020)
Amazing Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These shoes are amazingly comfortable. Thank you so much =) (Posted on July 30, 2018)
Beautiful Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I can finally comfortably wear high heels the heel is perfect and the width is amazing! all the heels are made super narrow and having wide feet it’s always a problem my pinky toe is nice and comfortable and doesn’t have scrapping cutting it in half. the shine beautifully in the light as well as if they where Swarovski (Posted on July 6, 2018)
(2 of 2 people found this review helpful)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.