Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

FLORAL Jenna


$74.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
19 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
100%
( 19 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 19 )
Customer Service
5 star :
100%
( 19 )
Total : 19 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Not for those in Half sizes, much too wide Review by Verified Purchaser EB
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I guess if you are not a half size, then these would be perfect as they are cute, nice heel, high enough to be dressy. If they ever do half sizes, I bet sales will increase. (Posted on December 3, 2020)
Extra wide is not too wide. Review by Verified Purchaser Janet
Customer Service
Quality
Value
I hesitated to buy these because I thought extra wide would be too big.
I was so wrong. I wore these at my daughter's wedding, and have never worn a more comfortable shoe. Plus they sparkle. I love them and would recommend them. (Posted on December 3, 2020)
Very pretty Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These shoes are gorgeous. Plus, I have a wide foot and they fit fine. (Posted on December 3, 2020)
True to size and comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser T. Leach
Customer Service
Quality
Value
True to size and more comfortable than I thought they would be! (Posted on November 11, 2020)
Extra wide? Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
These shoes are termed "extra wide" and I was excited I might actually find a pair of dress shoes to fit my clodhoppers.

The fit is workable and the style is fantastic. (Posted on November 11, 2020)
Pretty!! Review by Verified Purchaser Kathy
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Just as advertised, pretty and wide too. (Posted on March 20, 2020)
Fast shipping Review by Verified Purchaser Elizabeth
Customer Service
Quality
Value
This Seller is GREAT to deal with. FAST SERVICE ! (Posted on March 20, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Tracey
Customer Service
Quality
Value
True to size.. cute shoe!! (Posted on March 19, 2020)
Pretty Dress Shoes Review by Verified Purchaser KJ
Customer Service
Quality
Value
If you have wide feet and don't want 4" heels, these are the shoes for you. Very pretty and dressy, yet you can walk comfortably in them. (Posted on March 12, 2020)
Yes, yes, yes!! Review by Verified Purchaser AC
Customer Service
Quality
Value
Beautiful sandals that are wide enough with a smaller heel.
I have searched the internet for something pretty and wide with a low heel.
These are just that. And comfortable too! Can't wait to wear them to my daughter's wedding. (Posted on March 6, 2020)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.
[profiler]
Memory usage: real: 52690944, emalloc: 49971888
Code ProfilerTimeCntEmallocRealMem