Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

FLORAL Emely


Regular Price: $59.95

Special Price $55.00

Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
16 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
88%
( 14 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
Value
5 star :
88%
( 14 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
Customer Service
5 star :
88%
( 14 )
4 star :
13%
( 2 )
Total : 16 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Comfortable for wide feet Review by Verified Purchaser Darlene
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I was confused by the sizing chart and ended up getting a size too small. A larger size wouldn't reach me until two days after the wedding, so I kept the shoes. They were a little snug but they were comfortable. I wore them for five straight hours before my feet hurt. I have very wide feet and my foot slid right inside. I would highly recommend this shoe. (Posted on February 6, 2020)
Pretty pretty! Review by Verified Purchaser Sesor
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Really liked and wish could wear great for wedding or something special! (Posted on February 6, 2020)
Four Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Nancy
Quality
Value
Customer Service
My only issue is I found it a bit loose at the back strap. Loved the shoe. (Posted on February 6, 2020)
Beautiful shoes Review by Verified Purchaser Pearline
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Nice shoes (Posted on February 6, 2020)
Cinderella shoes Review by Verified Purchaser Vavo
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Pretty but run big and bow a little too large on foot. (Posted on February 5, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Mary
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Love the style so much! I can't wait to wear them to many events.Very comfortable. (Posted on February 5, 2020)
So comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser Cora
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These are so comfortable and pretty! I wore them to a formal ball all night on my feet and they never bothered me. I struggle with wider bigger feet finding comfortable shoes I love. These were perfect! I wish I had more occasions to wear them. (Posted on February 5, 2020)
Beautiful Review by Verified Purchaser Bambi
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Love the shoes. Finally, a company that caters to wide feet, and makes beautiful shoes for us. Thank you!
(Posted on February 5, 2020)
Dance the night away!!! Review by Verified Purchaser A
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These shoes were perfect, very comfortable! (Posted on February 5, 2020)
A wonderful shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I got these shoes to wear to my Grandson's wedding. They looked as beautiful as their photos. They fit perfect, and I felt like Cinderella. There is nothing to dislike about them! (Posted on July 6, 2018)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.