Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

FLORAL Elaine


$59.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
12 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
92%
( 11 )
4 star :
8%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Customer Service
5 star :
100%
( 12 )
Total : 12 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Highly recommend Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These stylish shoes fit and wore very well with no "break in" necessary. Extremely comfortable, I am very satisfied, and highly recommend. (Posted on July 6, 2018)
Best dress shoes! Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These were the best dress heels I have ever worn! I wore them all afternoon and evening for my son's wedding. I was on my feet a lot and even did a good share of dancing too. I never had to remove them till I got back home. So very comfortable and nice looking! (Posted on July 6, 2018)
Classy Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
This pair of classy pumps works well to complete a special occasion outfit. Sometimes, a wide width shoe can emphasize that fact, but you will be pleasantly surprised to find that the Elaine shoe takes your style to a new level! (Posted on July 6, 2018)
Beautiful Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Had to return because it did not fit. No problem in getting refund. Beautiful shoes. Securely packed. Sorry it didn't fit. (Posted on May 9, 2018)
Beautiful Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser ury
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Beautiful, glittery shoes. Nice, low heel for my daughters wedding but they are a bit stiff especially on my rigth foot so I'm trying the shoe stretcher & I hope that helps. I wear a 9EW. (Posted on March 26, 2018)
perfect! Review by Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
After buying and returning 2 pairs of shoes because the width was off I am VERY happy to say there are Perfect ! They are prettier than I expected and am very pleased with the fit. Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. (Posted on November 29, 2017)
Beautiful Shoe Review by Verified Purchaser Michelle
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These are quite lovely shoes! Comfortable! (Posted on November 29, 2017)
Perfect Shoes! Review by Verified Purchaser Doris
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Perfect for my grandsons wedding true to size and width. Will recommend too friends looking for wide width shoes perfect fit. (Posted on November 29, 2017)
I love my new shoes, Review by Pattycake
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I just go my new shoes today 08/30/17 A perfect fit i wear 61/2 wide width thank you . (Posted on August 30, 2017)
Would you recommend this product to a friend? Definitely Yes

Lovely shoes Review by Vavo Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Got these for my daughters wedding. I haven't worn them yet, but I have been using them for short periods around the house and they seem to be fine. They are very pretty and good fit on my wide feet (Posted on June 8, 2017)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.