Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

FLORAL Dorothy


$59.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
14 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Value
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
93%
( 13 )
4 star :
7%
( 1 )
Total : 14 Reviews
Sort by:

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Very pleased Review by Verified Purchaser Joan
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Very pleased buying this shoes.
Sandals are very pretty, Also, they are giving great comfort and they have a nice wedge heel. (Posted on March 20, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Shoppers
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Very nice dress sandals, run a little wide but the shoes fit me fine. (Posted on January 30, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Purchaser Veronica
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These shoes are gorgeous! Bought them for my daughters wedding. I can’t wait to wear them! (Posted on January 30, 2020)
Really nice shoes Review by Verified Purchaser G.
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These were pretty and fit perfectly. (Posted on January 30, 2020)
I love the shoes Review by Verified Purchaser Rosalie
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I normally wear a size 8 wide but it was too large everywhere.. I love the shoe so I am returning it for a size 7. Keeping my fingers crossed that they will fit.
I love it!
(Posted on January 30, 2020)
Extremely comfortable Review by Verified Purchaser Marem
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I bought these shoes to wear to my son's wedding. I usually have to break shoes in and I forgot to do it before the big day. I put them on just before the wedding and wore them all night. They are very comfortable shoes and my feet were never once tired or sore. I was able to walk, dance walk up stairs from 4:00-midnight and never once did I feel I needed to take the shoes off. I have wide feet and these shoes where not only super comfortable but nice looking as well. (Posted on January 30, 2020)
BEAUTIFUL IN EVERY WAY! Review by Verified Purchaser Catherine
Quality
Value
Customer Service
My feet are terribly hard to fit. I was extremely surprised at how well this "make and model" of sandal/shoe fit! I really want more of these sandals in more colors! Please make more! I have the red ones and will be buying the silver ones, but I need black, champagne and blue for myself. That is how perfect these are! Please make more! (Posted on January 30, 2020)
Full of sparkle Review by Verified Purchaser Marsha
Quality
Value
Customer Service
The shoe has a lot more sparkle than pictured. I have very wide feet, but they fit. Fabric is stiff. (Posted on January 30, 2020)
Perfect Fit! Review by Verified Purchaser Carol
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Shoes were just what I wanted and fit perfectly, very comfortably (Posted on September 24, 2018)
(1 of 1 people found this review helpful)
Thank you! Review by Verified Purchaser Vanessa
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Thank you for having such a wide selection of sizes, widths and colors. Love these shoes! (Posted on September 18, 2018)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.