Home Contact Us Contact Us

Cart:

0 item(s) - $0.00
You have no items in your shopping cart.

0

More Views

FLORAL Carla


$59.95
Only 0 left

Availability: In stock

OR
Quality
Value
Customer Service
9 Review(s)
Quality
5 star :
56%
( 5 )
4 star :
44%
( 4 )
Value
5 star :
67%
( 6 )
4 star :
22%
( 2 )
3 star :
11%
( 1 )
Customer Service
5 star :
89%
( 8 )
4 star :
11%
( 1 )
Total : 9 Reviews
Sort by:

9 Item(s)

per page
I love it! Review by Verified Purchaser Amelia
Quality
Value
Customer Service
This product is perfect! (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Stunning!!! Review by Verified Purchaser Pam C.
Quality
Value
Customer Service
These shoes are GORGEOUS!!! Got wide width for comfort and they fit PERFECTLY!!! Each shoe was wrapped separately and then in a very nice shoebox. Very happy with this purchade!!! (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Finally wide enough! Review by Verified Purchaser Nick
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I have very wide feet. I wore these shoes to my graduation ceremony, and for once I was able to walk around in fancy, strappy sandals without being in pain! I will be getting more shoes from this company, for sure! (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Stunning Review by Verified Purchaser Andrea C
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Even though the Sandler for a little wide...I still love them. They are beautiful. (Posted on January 31, 2020)
Five Stars Review by Verified Canada Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Beautiful! (Posted on April 19, 2018)
Nice Shoe Review by Carol Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Very nice shoe. Pretty and comfortable. (Posted on November 15, 2017)
Beautiful Shoe Review by Paula Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I purchased these to wear to a wedding. Hard to find stylish shoes in an extra wide. These shoes are beautiful and good quality. They felt great for the first few hours but my foot kept sliding forward, causing pain. I think I need to get something to go under the ball of my foot to prevent this. (Posted on November 15, 2017)
Pretty Shoes! Review by Verified Purchase
Quality
Value
Customer Service
Speaking for myself, they are a bit expensive, but we're great shoes. (Posted on June 21, 2017)
Beautiful shoes! Review by Paula K. Verified Purchaser
Quality
Value
Customer Service
I purchased these to wear to a wedding. Hard to find stylish shoes in an extra wide. These shoes are beautiful and good quality. They felt great for the first few hours but my foot kept sliding forward, causing pain. I think I need to get something to go under the ball of my foot to prevent this. (Posted on June 21, 2017)

Login to add review

© FazPaz. All Rights Reserved.